Ansprechpartner in der

Verwaltungszentrale

Husumer Straße 39 c-d
25821 Breklum

Allgemeine Erreichbarkeit
telefonisch von 08:00-12:00 Uhr
unter 04671 6029 -800

Sie erreichen uns auch jederzeit
über E-Mail: friedhofswerk@nfw.sh oder Fax: 04671 6029 -809

Roger Bodin

Geschäftsführer
04671 6029 -800
bodin@nfw.sh

Andree Gronau

Stellv. Geschäftsführer/kfm. Leiter
04671 6029 -802
gronau@nfw.sh

Jasmin Freitag

Referntin Geschäftsführung
und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

04671 6029 -800
freitag@nfw.sh

Anika Boysen

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen
04671 6029 805
boysen@nfw.sh

Wiebke Clausen

Buchhaltung
04671 6029 803
clausen@nfw.sh

Wera Friedrichsen-Drechsler

Buchhaltung
04671 6029 803
friedhofswerk@nfw.sh

Nicole Hansen

Verwaltung
04671 6029 804
hansen@nfw.sh